Welcome: Login to StatFox |  Register |  Login to FoxSheets
StatFox.com - Sports Handicapping Community

The Leading Logic In Sports Handicapping


Team News
8/22/2016 6:32:44 PM
Okla. St. hoping for improved ground game from deep RB group

8/17/2016 3:08:32 PM
Heisman runner-up McCaffrey 'significantly' better as junior

8/12/2016 2:35:53 PM
With QB Josh Rosen back, UCLA can feel its luck changing

8/12/2016 1:41:54 PM
Oklahoma State looking for more after Sugar Bowl berth

8/12/2016 12:32:45 PM
Returning McCaffrey helps ease Stanford's transition at QB

8/9/2016 2:22:46 AM
Michael Rector adds more speed to dynamic Stanford offense

7/15/2016 6:33:12 PM
Stanford No. 1 in Pac-12 preseason media poll

7/14/2016 3:22:13 PM
Stanford picked to win Pac-12 in preseason media poll

7/14/2016 11:57:00 AM
Stanford picked to win Pac-12 in preseason media poll

3/29/2016 3:03:47 PM
DB Zach Hoffpauir returns to Stanford after baseball career

3/17/2016 8:18:36 PM
Stanford QB Kevin Hogan shows off at NFL pro day

2/16/2016 5:24:53 PM
Highly touted junior QB Dylan McCaffrey commits to Michigan

2/9/2016 4:23:14 PM
Stanford assistant Randy Hart retires after 46-year career

1/28/2016 12:08:19 PM
Stanford's McCaffrey wins Jet Award as top return specialist

1/16/2016 4:24:15 PM
Stanford receiver Michael Rector to stay for final year

1/12/2016 2:28:02 AM
Watson's big night can't lift Clemson to title

1/12/2016 2:18:33 AM
Watson's big night can't lift No. 1 Clemson in 45-40 loss

1/8/2016 1:23:45 PM
Minority coaches push for NCAA to adopt a Rooney Rule

1/4/2016 4:03:53 PM
Stanford TE Austin Hooper declares for draft

1/1/2016 10:55:51 PM
Stanford's Murphy: Big Ten "got exposed" by bowl losses

12/31/2015 4:55:30 PM
Iowa, Stanford see Rose Bowl as solid substitute for playoff

12/30/2015 4:07:07 PM
Iowa gears up to stop Stanford's McCaffrey in Rose Bowl

12/29/2015 4:56:15 PM
After 3 trips in 4 years, Stanford still loves the Rose Bowl

12/28/2015 7:13:56 PM
Iowa's Desmond King looking sharp ahead of Rose Bowl

12/26/2015 9:16:32 PM
Stanford, Iowa visit Disneyland Resort on Rose Bowl trip